Facebook mistakenly deleted some people’s Live videos

23:46 11.10.2018
This time instead of exposing users’ data, a Facebook bug erased it. A previously undisclosed Facebook glitch caused it to delete some users’ Live videos if they tried to post them to their Story and the News Feed after finishing their broadcast. Facebook wouldn’t say how many users or livestreams were impacted, but told the […]...
Теги: Facebook
  368